skip navigation

Board Members

Position: Board: E-mail: Phone:
Interim President Bill Rusch billr13@charter.net 715-256-1094
Interim WebMaster/PR Bill Rusch billr13@charter.net 715-256-1094
Registrar Megan Koehler megan_koehler@hotmail.com 715-281-1500
Scheduler Megan Koehler megan_koehler@hotmail.com 715-281-1500
Secretary/ Treasurer Taylor Korth tayk997@gmail.com 715-942-6711
Certified Referee Assignor / Field Manager Bill Rusch billr13@charter.net 715-256-1094
Coach Director / Equipment Manager James Rusch ruscj1@yahoo.com 715-281-5665
Coach Director Jeremy Koehler jermkoeh@gmail.com 715-281-1500
HS student lIaison Jack Snider jacksnider6@gmail.com 715-258-5327
Member at Large Liz Kneer liz.kneer@hotmail.com 920-279-3654
Member at large Greg Petkovsek petkovsek@charter.net 715-256-1270
Member at large Cassie Glodowski cglodowski@waupacaschools.org
Member at large Jennifer Behm behm75@yahoo.com 715 942-6911