skip navigation

Board Members

Position: Board: E-mail: Phone:
President/Coach Director James Rusch ruscj1@yahoo.com 715-281-5665
Vice-President/Registrar/Scheduler Megan Koehler megan.kickers@gmail.com 715-281-1500
Kickers Consultant Bill Rusch billr13@charter.net 715 467-1905
WebMaster Greg Petkovsek petkovsek@charter.net 715-256-1270
Secretary/ Treasurer Taylor Korth tayk997@gmail.com 715-942-6711
Referee Coordinator / Assignor Bill Rusch billr13@charter.net 715-467-1905
Coach Director Jeremy Koehler jermkoeh@gmail.com
HS student lIaison Jack Snider jacksnider6@gmail.com 715-258-5327
Field Manager
Member at Large Liz Kneer liz.kneer@hotmail.com 920-279-3654
Member at large Cassie Glodowski cglodowski@waupacaschools.org
Member at large Jennifer Behm behm75@yahoo.com 715 942-6911
Member at large Logan Borland logster32@hotmail.com